IMG_8236 (2)

Wordless Wednesday – Into the Mist

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Into the Mist

  1. Nice! There is much that catches my eye, but I am intrigued by that double line that leads back and around an unseen curve – a curiosity grabber. The slight blurring of the guardrail gives a sense of motion. Then I see the curves of the clouds, the hills, the mirror and that unnamed little white circle on the mirror surface. Excellent composition!

    Like

    • Yeah, no idea what that circle is. Thanks Jilly. This is one of those pics that wasn’t what I had tried for, but still ok, once I removed my expectations. There was the most beautiful mist, or ground fog, which I really couldn’t capture as I had hoped.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

