Wordless Wednesday: Just Another Brick in the Walk

IMG_8735 (2)

IMG_8734 (2)

IMG_8731 (3)

IMG_8733 (2)

IMG_8727 (2)

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday: Just Another Brick in the Walk

  1. Ah, yes – fashionably. These are sonderful, Mary! I really like the last one – those encroaching little blossoms placing themselves on the walk – their attitude makes me smile. My plan yesterday was to come home from work and grab my camera. The annoying little Check Engine light really screwed up a couple of days! Perhaps I should take a picture of the dashboard? The interior of my mechanic shop? Grrrr

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

